Chinaenvironment.com

Website: www.chinaenvironment.com

Chinaenvironment.com was launched in 1999. It is a professional Internet platform focusing on energy saving and environmental protection, smart city and green development. Chinaenvironment.com deeply analyzises on environmental protection industry related policies, investment and financing, listed companies, project bidding, technology application and other professional instant information ranging from 20 vertical subdivision like solid waste, water affairs, new energy, atmospheric governance, etc. Through the integration of online and offline professional resources, it provides users with various products and professional services like the Internet industry information, network advertising, e-commerce, business tools and industry database.

crein.org.cn

Website:www.crein.org.cn

WWW.crein.org.cn is a news platform of vertical industries such as new energy and renewable energy that launched in 2002. It is focusing on timely providing of relevant professional services like new energy and renewable energy policies, technology communication, information transfer, market analysis, project exploration, enterprise service, e-commerce, etc.

chinaenvironment.cn

Website:www.chinaenvironment.cn

Chinaenvironment.cn is a professional business information network focusing on energy saving and environmental protection, new energy, and green city. It provides business information of brand communication, press release, staff recruitment and demonstration case for enterprise users, as well as provides reference for professional users with investment, project and innovation technology of environmental protection industry.

Lvcha Platform

Website:www.lvchayun.com

Lvcha platform is a big data platform on environment with independent intellectual property rights. It is dedicated to providing corresponding data products and services in the fields of environmental management, environmental credit, green supply chain, etc.

Lanyue Cloud

Website:www.99dtu.com

Lanyue Cloud platform is widely used in the industry of intelligent heating, intelligent energy efficiency, intelligent water service and intelligent sanitation, etc. By transferring data to the cloud, data control and analysis, the intelligent operation solution can be realized.

Energy Conservation & Environmental Protection Committee of Z-Park Scientific Innovation High-tech Transfer Association

Website:www.chinaecotech.org

Z-Park Scientific Innovation High-tech Transfer Association’s Energy Conservation & Environmental Protection Committee is a national and non-profit NGO which is composed with well-known universities, scientific research institutes, scientific and technological service institutions, venture investment institutions, private equity funds, etc. in Zhongguancun Science Park and other well-known people who concern about technologies and achievements transfer. It mainly engaged in scientific and technological R&D cooperation and development of relevant standards, promoting the transformation of scientific and technological achievements, conducting professional consultation, training and exhibition services, editing and publishing professional publications, undertaking projects entrusted by the government, carrying out international exchanges and cooperation and so on. Chinaenvironment.com is the initiative unit of it.

Eco-humanity Alliacne

Website:www.ecohumanity.com

Eco-humanity Alliance is an environmental protection NGO that is dedicated to promote the balanced development of society, economy, and ecology. It always actively advocates the development philosophy of “learning from nature, returning to ecology, ecological world and harmonious humanity” ever since it was founded in 2010. Integrated think tank, network and research, this innovative cooperation platform is committed to promote research and innovative technology transfer on smart eco-city and sustainable development. Chinaenvironment.com is its joint initiative unit, vice-chairman unit, as well as operating agency of its secretariat.

中国环保网

网址:www.chinaenvironment.com

中国环保网开通于1999年,。作为专业的环境互联网门户平台,中国环保网深挖环保产业相关政策、投融资、上市公司、项目招标、技术应用等专业即时信息,涉足固废处理、水务、新能源、大气治理等20个垂直细分领域。通过线上与线下专业资源整合,中国环保网为用户提供多元化的行业资讯、网络广告、电子商务、业务工具和行业数据库等产品和专业服务。

中国新能源与可再生能源网

网址:www.crein.org.cn

中国新能源与可再生能源网开通 于2002年,是以提供新能源、可再生能源资讯为主的垂直行业资讯平台,网站旨在及时提供新能源与可再生能源政策、技术交流、信息传递、市场分析、项目开展、企业服务和电子商务等相关服务的行业网站。

中国环保商业通讯网

网址:www.chinaenvironment.cn

中国环保商业通讯网是以节能环保、新能源与绿色城市为主题的商业信息网。网站为企业用户提供品牌传播、新闻稿、人才招聘、示范案例的商业信息,为专业用户提供环保产业投资、项目与创新技术参考。

绿查平台

网址:www.lvchayun.com

绿查平台是具有自主知识产权的环境大数据平台,平台专注于环境管理、环境信用、绿色供应链等领域,可为客户提供相应的数据产品与服务。

揽月云

网址:www.99dtu.com

揽月云平台广泛应用于智慧热力、智慧能效、智慧水务和智慧环卫等行业,通过数据上云、数据控制与分析,实现智能运营解决方案。

中关村节能环保专委会

网址:www.chinaecotech.org

中关村科创高新技术转移促进会是中关村国家自主创新示范区内的知名高校、科研院所、科技服务机构、创业投资机构、风险投资机构、私募股权基金等单位以及热心技术转移和成果推广转化的知名人士组成的全国性、非营利性社团组织,主要从事科技研发协作及制定相关标准、推动科技成果转化、开展专业咨询、培训与会展、编辑出版专业刊物、承接政府委托项目、开展国际交流与合作等工作。中国环保网是节能环保专业委员会的发起单位。

生态人类联合会

网址:www.ecohumanity.com

生态人类联合会(Eco-humanity Alliacne)是一个致力于促进“社会、经济和生态”三者平衡发展的公益组织。自2010年成立以来,生态人类积极倡导“师法自然、回归生态、生态世界、和谐人类”的发展理念、致力于促进智慧生态城市与、可持续发展研究与创新技术转化,是集智库、网络和研究三位一体的创新合作平台。中国环保网是生态人类联合会的发起单位和副理事长单位,也是联合会的秘书处运营机构。